Starting out I had issues with the Setup Wizard. When trying to save on Miscellaneous > Advanced Options I got a message telling me that I wasn’t allowed to access the page. At that point the same message rewarded ‘return to dashboard’. I don’t know if this is normal but when I try to go back to the Setup Wizard now to see if that problem is still there I find that none of the data which was saved previously has been saved. The logo, etc are all gone so I cancelled. This is confusing and I don’t know if something is missing or needs to be fixed or not.
The ticket ‘Setup Wizard confusion’ is closed to new replies.