I am building my website on a temp/staging site, and then once complete will completely copy over to the ‘live’ url site.
If I connect my RM account to the staging site, to complete setting up the SEO functions, I presume I need to re-link to my RM account again once I have gone ‘live’?
Will temporarily linking to the staging site cause any other problems once I change over? Anything I should look out for?
The ticket ‘Temp/Staging Site’ is closed to new replies.