I have RM working for a year or so, and also have an active account.
However just found out that for a SEO analysis I need now need to link my RM-account. SEo analysis always worked flawlessly before.
I am afraid if I re-connect my RM settings will be lost. I experienced that some time ago when I did that.
What should I do?
You must be logged in to reply to this ticket.