SEO Analyzer and Preview not Showing on Editor While Typing

  • The challenge is when I’m typing a post in the editor section, Rank Math SEO does not show preview and SEO analysis of my work for me to know where I did well and where I did not. I have entered all the required area such as Post Title, Post URL, Meta-data description, Focus Keyword but nothing is not showing anything.

    Please I don’t know how to add the images screenshot here but I added it on Facebook group.

    Thank you in anticipation.

Viewing 7 replies - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Hi,

    Thanks a lot for your query and we are so sorry about the trouble this must have caused.

    Meta title, description, and the focus keyword are working fine for me:
    snippet

    Are you facing this on a particular post/page?

    I faced it in all the posts.

    Hi Todd,

    Thanks for checking. I have gone back to test it again is not working. I don’t know, could it be from my end or what? Is there anything I need turn on that is not on?

    Could you please help me to learn how to attach my screenshot so you could see how it is appearing from my end.

    Hello,

    I have also tested and can confirm that the page analysis is working as expected on the Rank Math metabox. The issue could have something with the browser that you are using. Please try to replicate the issue from another browser /device.

    You can create a screencast, upload it to any image / file hosting platform such as DropBox or Google Drive and then share the link on the sensitive data section.

    I am looking forward to helping you.

    Thanks for checking. Let me do that.

    Good Morning RM Team!

    Thank you @ Todd and Michael for checking out my site. Indeed what you said is truth, the RM SEO analyzer is working fine. @ Michael thanks for your advice, it worked perfectly fine. I am using Mozilla Firefox now instead of Chrome and is working fine.

    Once again, thank you for your support. I’m very grateful.

    Have a blessed and stress free working day.

    Hello,

    We are super happy that this resolved your issue. If you have any other questions in the future, know that we are here to help you.

    If you don’t mind me asking, could you please leave us a review (if you haven’t already) on https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/seo-by-rank-math/reviews/?rate=5#new-post about your overall experience with Rank Math? We appreciate your time and patience.

    If you do have another question in the future, please feel free to create a new forum topic, and it will be our pleasure to assist you again.

    Thank you.

Viewing 7 replies - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)

The ticket ‘SEO Analyzer and Preview not Showing on Editor While Typing’ is closed to new replies.