Please help if you have the same issue.
I moved from all in seo plugin to rank math.I generate a new sitemap without erasing the old one (generated with all in seo).
At webmasters tool both sitemaps seems active with success status and same discovered URL’s.
Do you propose erasing the old one or will this action affect current indexing and organic rankings?
Thanks in advance
The ticket ‘RankMath Sitemap’ is closed to new replies.