product menu not working

  • Hello, my site menu is not working and direct to 404 page. Could you help to check the reason?

    • This topic was modified 1 month, 1 week ago by Todd. Reason: Added a screencast
Viewing 3 replies - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Hi,

    Thanks for getting in touch with us.

    It seems to be working fine for us:
    SCREENCAST in Sensitive Section

    Could you specify a URL where you are getting 404?

    And, does each listed category have products inside? Because I found many of them showing no products.

    THank you so much! It’s working now.

    Hello,

    We are super happy that this is now working. If you have any other questions in the future, know that we are here to help you.

    If you don’t mind me asking, could you please leave us a review (if you haven’t already) on https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/seo-by-rank-math/reviews/#new-post about your overall experience with Rank Math? We appreciate your time and patience.

    If you do have another question in the future, please feel free to create a new forum topic, and it will be our pleasure to assist you again.

    Thank you.

Viewing 3 replies - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)

The ticket ‘product menu not working’ is closed to new replies.