We deleted a product attribute and the notification keeps popping up
SEO Notice: A previously published term has been moved to trash. You may redirect it https://xxxxx.yyy/?taxonomy=pa_sku&term=wwwwwwww to new url.
How can we get these away?
The ticket ‘Notification not going away’ is closed to new replies.