I dont have access to my purchase

  • I just purchased Content AI Starter 59,88 $ but I dont get any credits in my wp backend.

    Please help.

    Best, Sebastian

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Never mind, I want a refund. This is not what I expected. The provided data is not good at all and is not worth the money. Please cancel my subscription and send me back my money. Thank you.

    Best, Sebastian


    Thank you for contacting Rank Math, and sorry for any inconvenience caused.

    We would love to process this refund as per our 30 day refund policy but can you please let us know what you didn’t like about Content AI. This will help us make it better so you can give it another shot in the future.

    Let us know if you need assistance with anything else.

    Thank you.

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this ticket.